Reviews on Google

Virtual Magician and Wedding MC - Durgy Spade IconVirtual Magician and Wedding MC - Durgy Spade

10 York Mills Road, North York

5.0 307 reviews

  • Avatar Simer Virk ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Durgy was absolutely amazing and one of the highlights of our night. I had the pleasure of seeing him MC 4 years ago at a friends wedding and just knew I needed him for our special night! My expectations were definitely surpassed. Thank … More you for being so fantastic!!!
  • Avatar Mayur & Nitasha ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    It goes without saying that choosing Durgy to be the emcee for our wedding reception this past week was one of the best choices we could have made in the journey to have the wedding week of our dreams. Right from the get-go, Durgy was … More open with communication, proactive in getting our thoughts and ideas for the evening and asked meaningful and insightful questions to help arrange the program optimally.
    When it came time to execute on the day of, Durgy was friendly, courteous, and an overall great time with all of our guests. He participated actively in our cocktail hour, wowing the guests with his sleight-of-hand. We received high praise and tons of positive feedback from guests on Durgy's skills both as a magician and a gentleman.
    As an emcee, Durgy kicked off the program with a BANG, getting the entire audience amped up right from the get-go and helped keep the audience energy and engagement up throughout the entire night. Because of his kick-off and attention to detail through the program, the dance-floor was packed the whole night and the crowd was absolutely ecstatic!
    Durgy, it was an absolute honor to have you as our emcee for our special day and THANK YOU SO MUCH for making it as special as it was.
  • Avatar Olivia Paul ★★★★★ a month ago
    We hired Durgy for his MC/Magician services for our wedding last week. Our guests are still talking about him 🙂 He kept the crowd entertained and created memorable moments throughout our evening. He brought energy, enthusiasm and laughter … More which created the best atmosphere for our wedding. We highly recommend him for your event-- his personality, creative games, talent with magic and professionalism will ensure you're event is a memorable one. Thank you Durgy for being the best hype-man!
  • Avatar Jasmine Vijayasekar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Hiring Durgy was one of the best investments for my wedding. Having a professional MC who was a quick thinker and a hype man made a big difference. We had so many guests ask who he was because of his professionalism and ability to work … More the crowd. During our consultation, he asked all the right questions to ensure the night went smoothly. Thank you for giving us the best reception and memories.
  • Avatar Sonya G1 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had the pleasure booking Durgy to MC my wedding. He did such an amazing job! The guest were well entertain and made everything so fun! He is very professional!! I got a lot of positive feedback from my guests. Thank you so much Durgy … More you made our wedding run so smooth. I recommend Durgy to anyone I come across or if anyone is reading this 🙂
  • Avatar vishwanath narayan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Durgy is a fantastic artist, illusionist, magician.
    He customized the show for us at TD. Ensured there is great engagement with not just participants but also all viewers. We received great feedback on the show internally from colleagues
    … More too. If anyone is looking for a magician / entertainer Durgy is your man!!
    I personally have been doing events since a decade and I understand what quality and real entertainment is....
    Way to go Durgy Spade🙌👍💪More power to you.
  • Avatar Helen Kwan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We had an amazing experience working with Durgy! He very kindly donated his time and energy to support our recent charitable fundraising efforts! It's safe to say that everyone who watched the show had a really great time! His virtual … More show was high-calibre and so professional! He is a true entertainer and his show was engaging for young and old (the hour went by fast!)! I would bring him back again without hesitation and fully recommend him.
  • Avatar Nessa Gonzales ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    If you are thinking about it, I'll save you some time. GO FOR IT.
    Durgy is beyond amazing. His talent is out of this world. His professionalism, charisma, & ability to work the crowd in REAL & VIRTUAL life is something you'd
    … More need to see for yourself.
    If experience is what you're looking for, Durgy is IT for you.
    Highly recommend to everyone. Corporate, Events, Birthday, Weddings & more.
  • Avatar Anjali Joshi ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We recently attended the family matinee show and it was AMAZING!!! Fun for the whole family and we were talking about it for days to come! A great way to spend the afternoon. The kids thoroughly enjoyed it (my 8-year-old has been practicing … More his own magic tricks since the show), as did the adults. We will definitely be getting tickets for next month's show! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Andy L ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Last week I hired Durgy Spade to do a virtual show for my clients and business partners. The show was absolutely amazing from start to finish. He was very engaging and had everyone smiling and laughing throughout the show. He did an amazing … More job entertaining both adults and children ensuring everyone was having a good time.
    If you are looking to have a fun and engaging virtual event for your family, friends, or for your business, Durgy will definitely give you a show you wont forget!
    Thank you Durgy for putting on an awesome show last week, I am still getting messages from clients about how much they loved it.
  • Avatar Samantha Rashid ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Attended a virtual magic show last night with Durgy and it was such a good time. I loved his energy and the tricks he was able to do, it was so cool and so much fun to watch! It was great that it was also interactive and he included people … More that were watching. When he picked me for one portion I was so nervous but it was so fun and when he did his magic it was even more fun! Seriously, such a good time I’m so happy I was able to attend. Definitely something I would highly recommend! Check him out and book him for your next event or virtual celebration!
  • Avatar James Rivera ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    An amazing magic show for all ages!!! The tricks will leave you guessing and asking yourself “what the heck just happened?”
    You will be the person at work the next day saying:
    “You’ll never believe what I just saw?!”
    His show
    … More will have you talking about it for weeks!
    The content is family friendly so everyone from baby to grandparents can join in and watch. He is relevant to today’s trends and still makes references for the entire crowd to understand.
    If you’re looking for entertainment for your next virtual or SOON to be social gathering, I would highly recommend Durgy.
  • Avatar Ahkvinder Dulku ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Having seen Durgy’s performances in the past; I had no idea what to expect from a virtual show perspective. The idea of being able to do the performance through a screen intrigued me. After attending his virtual show I have to say I was … More blown away!!! He kept everyone engaged and amazed trick after trick. What an Amazing show!! I highly recommend the virtual show for corporate/professional or personal functions.You will not be disappointed. The show was well put together and will captivate the audience young and old. The show is brilliant and a great safe way to attend a show virtually during the pandemic!
  • Avatar Sumit Sharma ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Wow! That is the one word I would use to describe Durgy's Virtual Magic Show. We hired Durgy to perform for our quarterly team meeting and he was phenomenal. His magic, along with his production value, and music choices were amazing. … More He was amazingly professional and left us laughing from his jokes, and then scratching our heads wondering how he was doing his tricks.
    Our team really enjoyed the show and Durgy has spent a lot of time making it interactive - which really helped the experience. If you are looking for a different thing to do on your next Zoom team call - this is it - it was such a fun experience and we would definitely do it again.
    Thank you Durgy - you were awesome!
  • Avatar Gavin Francis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Wow...what an experience. Durgy came highly recommended, and he did not disappoint. We hired Durgy for our work dinner event. He surprised the group warming up with some tricks during cocktail hour, and immediately caught everyone's … More attention to build the buzz. After dinner was the main show event that was just incredible. He really captured the attention of everyone and was really funny too. All the guests spoke very highly of him.
    Fast forward to this year, and we got Durgy to do a virtual event. Somehow, from the other side of the screen, he was AGAIN able to be captivating. The show was so much fun, many laughs, and absolutely mind blowing stuff.
    I would highly recommend Durgy for any event. Simply amazing!!!
  • Avatar Sabrina Ramnarain ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    AMAZING!!!! We hired him for our sons 3rd birthday party. There were more adults than kids.. 50-55 people total for the show. Cannot figure out ANY of his tricks.. Adults were blown away kids blown away! It was awesome!! I've already … More recommended him to my work for our functions!!Afterwords he did some up close tricks for the kids.. They tried / thought they out smarted him and boy did he show them!!Would definitely hire again and definitely recommend!! He is extremely professional. Very organized and on top of every detail. You wont be disappointed..So glad to have met you. Thank you for help making the day fun and amazing for everyone!!!
  • Avatar David Pambianco ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Hired Durgy to make my mother's 60th birthday family Zoom call (pandemic safe) even more special. Durgy supplied the link and did all of the work, even though I gave him a short amount of notice. He was professional but also personable. … More Not to mention his performance was superlative. He had my family in awe and laughing at the same time. It was a wonderful experience.
  • Avatar Liam Destard ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Valerie Liang ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Durgy is phenomenal!! I hired him for a virtual team event and everyone was blown away. No one new what to expect, but all his tricks were spectacular. We all couldn't stop talking about it and scratching our heads afterwards. … More He is so incredibly personable and it was great to see him include all my teammates in the show. The show will definitely make you laugh and question if magic really does exist. Highly recommend booking him for 50 minutes. I loved it so much that I contacted him to do a show for my family as well!! Throughout the whole process Durgy was very responsive and professional to work with. I love that he's adapted to the pandemic times to bring everyone some much needed joy and wonder. Thanks so much Durgy!
  • Avatar Moe Nikkah ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Incredible, jaw dropping, insane, and anything that falls under those categories. I booked Durgy Spade for my staff virtual Christmas Party, and I could not be happier. Everyone loved it, and we're still talking about it a week later. … More Book his virtual show and thank me later. Highly highly highly recommended. PS, I'm a tough critic.
  • Avatar Abigail Ganzhorn ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Niki Kay ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    What an amazing and family friendly experience!!
  • Avatar Reena Grewal ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Wow what a show!!! Durgy is an exceptional performer. Durgy performed at last year's holiday party and it was such a great success we decided to have him back this year for a virtual show. Although this years show was virtual he did … More a wonderful job keeping us all engaged the entire time . So many employees inquired about his services for their friends and family. I would highly recommend him for all your entertainment needs.
  • Avatar Nella M ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Cannot say enough good things about Durgy and the exceptional service he provided to my event's over 550 guests. Not only was he incredibly entertaining (our guests' minds were literally blown) but exceptionally professional … More from start to finish. Our event is an annual one, and there is not doubt that he will be coming back next year!
  • Avatar Erin Braybrook ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Durgy is AH MAZING!!!We hired Durgy for a corporate dinner event. Lots of different personalities to entertain and he wowed them all!Thanks for making our event a success!His performance is so interactive and fun, our guests are still … More talking about it!
  • Avatar Richha Arora ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We hired Durgy for our team's virtual holiday party and working with him was easy from the get go. He was truly invested in ensuring not just his segment was a success but our entire event. Durgy is a natural, and his ease with surprising … More and delighting people of all personalities is a gift. He was the highlight of our party and we can't wait to use him for more events!
  • Avatar Shaf Gillani ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Durgy Spade put on an incredible show for me and my colleagues. We had a group of approx 50 people of all ages and Durgy did an amazing job of catering to the entire audience. The show was extremely organized and professional, and the … More magic he performed was phenomenal. I didn't know what to expect with a virtual magic show but we definitely got what we paid for, and much more! We're definitely brining him back for the next team event while other teams at my organization have already made inquiries.
  • Avatar Harding Display ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Thank you Durgy for providing the entertainment for our Virtual Holiday Party last night! It was great! We were amazed at how interactive and involved the show was, despite it being virtual. In same cases, it was even better than a live … More show as we got to watch close up! Our employees loved it, and we have received nothing but positive feedback from the show. Thanks again for a magical evening!
  • Avatar Cabo Kikki ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We hired Durgy to virtually entertain a group of approximately 40 accountants, at our corporate "Virtual" Holiday Party, and he delivered. Alot of head scratching after the show, and questions like "how the heck did he do … More that?" I was laughing through the entire show in amazement (good thing I was on mute). He was very professional and entertaining, randomly selecting members of the group to interact with, and perform his tricks with. I'm so glad he was available on the date we asked for, and highly recommend him to anyone who wants to add a little twist to their party, in a virtual and very fun way! Thanks again Durgy!!
  • Avatar Jon Nhan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Durgy performed his Virtual Interactive Show for us for our annual staff Holiday party and it was awesome! In a year where we couldn’t celebrate like usual, but this was a great way for the team to celebrate together and be treated to … More an impressive show. Highly recommended. We felt the magic, even virtually and physically apart. Thanks, Durgy!!!
  • Avatar Mark Lehmanbnb ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great show! Thank you for helping make our virtual Christmas Lunch such a memorable event during. It was great how you involved the audience. First rate!
  • Avatar Jessica Bhola ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    During a time where there is a pandemic and things are feeling low, Magic Spade comes to the rescue with his creativity and performs a virtual show. What an amazing engaging show! Thanks for lifting our spirits and providing entertainment … More in our lives!
  • Avatar Kiran P ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Durgy performed a virtual show for my friends and family (most of them live in the west coast). It was so much fun and interactive. It was a entertaining evening with family especially during Covid times. They were so glad I set it up. … More I would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Raffi Hossain ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Durgy is just amazing! He performed at our wedding reception this summer and we've received great feedback from our guests. Most recently, he performed a virtual magic show for our corporate holiday party. He made sure to help us prepare … More and suggested best practices to make sure the show went smoothly & ensured everyone received the best experience possible. We were about 75 employees in total. After the show I've received numerous responses. Everyone was super impressed. I personally loved how interactive the show was. I highly recommend Durgy for all events requiring entertainment. Whether in person, virtual, MC or magician he does it all & provides an exceptional experience and service. Thanks again!
  • Avatar Lisa Christie ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great show today Durgy! Thank you for giving our 60+ team and their families a virtual experience they will never forget. It was so much fun and such a pleasant surprise to those coming in without a clue as to what the show was all about. … More When we look back on this pandemic, I’m sure your show will be one of those really cool things that people never imagined they would get to experience. It was a pleasure to meet you and thank you again for being so patient with our extra asks.
  • Avatar Jamin Islam ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My wife and I recently attended Durgy Spade's Virtual Magic Show and we were blown away with the performance and interactivity. With an audience of nearly 30 people, Durgy managed to keep the crowd fully engaged and on the edge of … More the proverbial seat for the entire show. His show is suitable for all ages and fun for the entire family. We would highly recommend Durgy's Virtual Magic Show to a group of friends, co-workers or even strangers! Keep up the great work and innovative ideas!
  • Avatar Raj Atwal ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Durgy Spade did a virtual show for us yesterday. My daughter and I enjoyed the show. I would recommend him to everyone I know! He did an amazing job!!!
  • Avatar Manvi Kalia ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Durgy Spade hosted a virtual magic show and all I can say is that it was incredible. It's not your typical magic show it is truly sophisticated and engaging as well as leaves you in utter amazement on how he is able to do what he … More does. It has something for everyone and well worth it! My husband woke up the next day still discussing the event because it has such a lasting impact. If you haven't already book him for your next event you will not be disappointed!
  • Avatar PrashaniJohnny RohanRavi ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Had the opportunity to check out Durgy's virtual show and was super impressed! We really think this is a great way to liven up your zoom holiday/event meetings! If we have the opportunity again we'll definitely check it out. A … More live interactive magic show from the comfort of your home!!
  • Avatar Vince Oppedisano ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Durgy performed a virtual magic show for my team of 35 at work and it was fantastic. The show was very interactive and entertaining. He kept everyone engaged and excited throughout the show. Afterwards, people were thanking me profusely … More for setting the show up. Definitely would recommend Durgy for any show, but during these times, his virtual show was perfect and exactly what our team needed.
  • Avatar Alka Mohan ★★★★★ a year ago
    My husband and I were fortunate enough to have Durgy Spade MC at our multi-cultural and interfaith COVID wedding reception, at Belcroft Estate. We were a bit nervous about our guests and what they would enjoy more (or less), while being … More considerate of our cultural similarities and differences.We chatted about it with Durgy and he offered a few ideas that seemed incredibly fitting for us! We instantly felt more at ease after a conversation, however on the day of, we were completely blown away!The way Durgy works a crowed and understands his audience is admirable. He made everyone laugh, feel engaged and just be present. Sitting at the head of the reception table, with my husband, together we glanced from left to right, and noticed smiles, big laughs and happy tears throughout the night.We felt so blessed and excited to have a wedding reception that will not be forgotten, thanks to Durgy.Thank you sir,Alka & Fahad
  • Avatar Mubeen Malik ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow! My wife and I were thrilled every moment of our Wedding Reception with what Durgy had done to make our event even more special than what we imagined it to be. I had previous arrangements with another vendor but they bailed out on me … More in the most crucial time of planning. That’s when we met Durgy and he was well prepared to take our event to the next level. He sympathized with us, put time and extra effort into learning more about us, our relationship, our families, and all the details about our event. He was able to give us the best experience with all that planning in such little time (I was truly amazed). He’s purely talented, gifted and extraordinary at what he does! No matter what budget you have, he is giving you a reasonable price for the amount of effort he will put into having your special day reach it’s next level.We are all facing such a challenging time due to this covid-19 pandemic and the pressure is on a lot of families who were planning to throw a wedding such as ours. Despite all that uncertainty, Durgy was able to glue our event together and keep the night flowing within covid-19 guidelines and gave us all a wonderful show.Without him, our event would not have been what we dreamed it to be like! No matter what state the world is in, Durgy will find a way to make your special day a dream come true.
  • Avatar Mark Vessey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Durgy is a true professional! He made sure to have several contacts with us leading up to our wedding and tailored his services to all of our needs. He wowed our guests with his close up magic during cocktail hour and was an excellent … More MC. He kept our guests engaged and was great at improvising and thinking on his feet. Our wedding was a blast and we're sure it wouldn't have been the same without Durgy. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Parvesh Dhillon ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've worked with Durgy for 3 events and he is an absolute talent. Cannot wait to have him at my next event.
  • Avatar Jessica Bhola ★★★★★ a year ago
    Durgy is a phenomenal MC and Magician. I hired him for an event I hosted at WeWork and all the guests loved him. He was super entertaining! I've also had the pleasure of watching him host multiple weddings and each time the content … More is varies. He always captures and engages the audience attention. I highly recommend him for your next event!
  • Avatar Edward Temelkos ★★★★★ a year ago
    Durgy is an excellent MC and magician. He kept the guests extremely entertained to the point where our guests kept asking us about him and praising how amazing his magic was. Additionally, as an MC Durgy kept the night flowing smoothly, … More the energy in the room was constantly at its highest and honestly Durgy did an amazing job. I would definitely recommend him to anyone requiring an MC for their wedding or event.
  • Avatar Thushy R ★★★★★ a year ago
    I originally had MC Durgy Spade for my reception but I called him last minute for a pre-wedding event (Mehendi) and he came through!! He was amazing, got my guests pumped, kept my night in order and entertained my guests with magic!! Awesome … More dude, with a great personality, will definitely call him again for MC services!!! Thank you for everything!!!
  • Avatar Prashani Rohanthiran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Seriously an amazing MC!!! He got the crowd going and was really flexible especially considering the restrictions we had due to COVID. I would 1000% recommend him!
  • Avatar Kiran Dhillon ★★★★★ a year ago
    I HIGHLY Recommend Durgy!! We had scheduled Durgy for our Reception to MC and do magic however due to Covid we had a change of plans. Durgy was able to accommodate us with our new plan and we are so happy that we were able to reschedule … More him! Everyone loved him and to this day everyone still talks about his tricks! Don't miss out, book him if you can!!
  • Avatar Allyssa R ★★★★★ a year ago
    Durgy was awesome! We had him come out to Casa Loma to perform for our wedding and everyone is still talking about it!! Thanks so much for making our day a memorable one in spite of us not being able to dance due to COVID!
  • Avatar Bavajith Ratna Ananthan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Durgy Spade was absolutely phenomenal! This man made the entire evening very exciting and held everyone in suspense and awe with his magical performance. His confidence was peeking as soon as he hit the mic!I felt like our reception was … More missing a key ingredient, something to separate it from the rest. One of my buddies recommended that I hire Durgy Spade - I was curious so I googled and youtubed this wonderful individual. I was amazed! I can assure you that I did not regret hiring him to be the MC for my reception!
  • Avatar Sina Kach ★★★★★ a year ago
    Only deal with Durgy if you want to be amazed and wow'd with some of the most head-scratching and enjoyable illusionist work I've seen! His exemplary technical work side, he was extremely easy to deal with, showed up exactly on … More time (not early or late...like a proper magician/wizard as per Gandalf) and made a very special family night for us even cooler and more magical. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
  • Avatar Estee Zacks ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Couth, and non-intrusive during an intimate dinner, Durgy was a great source of entertainment who was polite, to boot.
  • Avatar John Simpson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We hired Durgy to perform at our school fundraiser The Magic of May. He worked the room for almost 2 hours amazing guests with his magic and quite frankly blowing everyone's minds. He then did a staged performance for 1 hour and I … More think I can safely say that everyone was completely in awe of his show. He was entertaining, professional, and yes, completely mind-blowing! Thanks Durgy for making our event such a wonderful success!
  • Avatar Aaron Tamber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Durgy executed our requests with class and professionalism. Not to mention he did an amazing job getting our crowd hyped for the program. Our guests specifically found that he was smooth in his execution of magic tricks during our cocktail … More hour, in a packed lobby! I have nothing but praise for MC Durgy. He’s a no brainer choice to host your special day. Thanks, Durgy!
  • Avatar Linda Cheaito ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I hired Durgy to entertain my client’s guests at a customer appreciation event all guests were really impressed and entertained with his amazing magic tricks! They had a lot of fun and the party would not have been as succesful if it … More wasn't for Durgy! I highly recommend his services. Looking forward to working with Durgy in my upcoming events
  • Avatar Aman Khaira ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hired for my wedding as Mc and he kept the party alive. He was very enjoyable and entertaining. Kept the guest hyped. Everyone loved his magic performances. Highly recommend hiring him for your next events. Thanks again 🙂
  • Avatar Alexandria S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband and I describe Durgy as the best money we spent on our wedding day. Durgy not only wowed our guests and created a great energy for the night, but also was an absolute joy to work with from start to finish. We cannot recommend … More him enough!!
  • Avatar Harmeet Kalra ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We hosted our parent's 40th anniversary and having Durgy as the integral part of our night was the best decision we could ever make. Our guests loved the unique and catered crowd performances and we received many compliments on a well … More organized night. Durgy is attentive, asks the right questions and very courteous to deal with. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a WOW factory at their event!
  • Avatar Jasmin Jose ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Durgy is hands down the best, most creative MC in the game!! I had so many guests approach me at my wedding reception to ask about him because they were so blown away. Not only did he hold everyone's attention and keep everyone entertained, … More but there were moments where other things didn't go according to plan and Durgy was able to effortlessly re-direct everyone's attention and have the night proceed so smoothly! Highly recommend this creative genius!!
  • Avatar Julian Angelone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    What a performance! What a professional! What an experience!!! From the first contact I had with Durgy, I knew I was in good hands. He was clear, took time to ask me questions, followed up, and confirmed my booking several times before … More the actual event. I would strongly recommend having Durgy Spade at any event you have coming up. He certainly made our great event even better!!!
  • Avatar Adam Hare ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We recently hired Durgy for a company Christmas party and our guests were amazed! The way he connected an interacted with the crowd was incredible. Very professional. I would absolutely recommend him.
  • Avatar Roshnee & Donovan October 20 & 27 2018 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    WOW!! We hired him for our wedding based on a lot of recommendations from our friends. He worked the cocktail hour and set an amazing tone for our reception. Guest to this day are still asking about who our magician was during our … More wedding as they were still blown away by his talents.I wish I can give a 6 star.Thank you again Durgy.Love,Roshnee and Donovan
  • Avatar Rajiv Joshi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've known Durgy for well over 10 years through mutual friends and our community for his witty and magical charm but what I did not know was that this man was also born to be an MC! So fast forward to August of 2019 - three weeks before … More my reception and I was literally - freaking out cause I had no one lined-up. My wedding coordinator at SAWC Planners recommended Durgy. It so happened that the date of my reception was the only date Durgy was available and the rest as they say is ...history! THIS MAN DELIVERED! Durgy nailed the cocktail hour with his sorcery twisted fork, phone and card tricks. Our guests were and still are gaga over his performances. We were amazed at the ease at which he transitioned from his own performances - to the Master of our Ceremony, and the level of professionalism and the level of energy he brought in bringing the entire venue to its feet! Most couples will spend thousands on vendors but will overlook the MC who essentially brings it all together – Durgy was by far one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! I would definitely recommend him to any couple in search of entertainment or MC'ing and would give him ten stars if I could!
  • Avatar Sid ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    It was a pleasure having Durgy host our wedding, he’s a professional who pays close attention to his clients needs and ensures that the crowd is engaged!
  • Avatar Zonaira Lone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is long overdue, but I did want to share my experience working alongside MC Durgy Spade as a vendor! I have never and I mean never met someone so down to earth, fun to talk to, easy to work along side with but MOST importantly someone … More that puts YOU first!I personally got a chance to work with him a couple of months ago at a wedding and the groom’s entrance took place and next up was the bride! Here’s what happen, the fuse blew out due to all the electricity being shared from 6 outlets. I have never seen someone so calm handle the situation so well!All the guest started talking as to “what happen, why did the décor lights shut off etc”. MC Spade took the matters in his own hands and took control over the entire situation! He started his magic tricks! And the WOW factor was that in 30-40 seconds time, he had the entire hall paying attention to him (laughing, joining in etc.) that they completely forgot about the outage! he took the situation in his own hands and handled it!All I can say is that, if you’re looking for someone that can think on their feet, does an amazing job including the crowd and has a greatpersonality…MC Spade is your man!Thank you again for everything!Team Sparktacular Events!
  • Avatar Amber Ferreira ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing Performer! Durgy worked our corporate function and did a fantastic job entertaining our Guests! Thanks again for a great show!
  • Avatar Natashabhbzz zzz Arcadi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I hired Durgy for close up magic at my husband's birthday and all our guests were really impressed and entertained with his absolutely amazing magic tricks! We had so much fun and the party would not have been as succesful if it wasn't … More for Durgy! I highly recommend his services. :)))))
  • Avatar Puja Patel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dear Durgy, thank you for being our MC for (Chirag and I) at our reception on July 13th, 2019. You did and outstanding job I would give you a 11/10 at making sure our reception program ran smoothly. THANK YOU! Everyone still keeps talking … More about how amazing you were. My family from the US especially feel that wedding receptions will not be the same without you LOL. You might need to expand your market!You made the crowd so excited there were people holding two chairs up in the air. How cool is that! Keep up the amazing work!
  • Avatar Kokulan & Vinissa ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hi Durgy!!!Our review has been long overdue! We are justSettling in! We wanted to say thank you soooooo much from the bottom of our hearts for the awesome reception! You handled our crazy families well and did everything the way we wanted … More it! We even tried doing something new and u did amazing make sure it went through! Thank you for handling our craziness and taking the time to get to know us! Our families and friends enjoyed the reception and you brought out a magical touch to our already packed reception! Loved everything and thank you so much for everything!Lots of love Koku and Vini!!
  • Avatar Tania Bento ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great show! Everyone was still talking about it the next day!!
  • Avatar Erica Maringka ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Where do I begin? I wish I could rate Durgy 10 stars out of 5 because he went above and beyond and turned our wedding night into the party that no one will be able to forget. I booked with Durgy 4 weeks before my wedding and I knew from … More the moment we booked that this would be the turning point for our wedding. Before the wedding Durgy replied in extremely timely manner and I was always stress free when it came to him. Now came the wedding day, he started off with magic at cocktail hour and the guests were LOVING IT! My husband lost me during cocktail hour and he later found me front row at the magic show lol! 2 days later and people are still saying “That MC/Magician was AMAZING”. All our guests were convinced my husband and I knew Durgy from before and we were long time friends, that is how personable he is. I could go on forever about how amazing he was but google reviews would probably stop me. Book with Durgy and your guests will have the greatest time of their lives and their cheeks will hurt from smiling and laughing so much! I can’t wait to find an excuse to plan another event just so we can hire Durgy!
  • Avatar Pavesta Ulaganathan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    One of the best MC's i've worked with up to date. He kept the crowd engaged each and every minute of the event.
  • Avatar Manjot Kaur ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We wanted to extend a heartfelt thank you to Durgy. He hosted our wedding and absolutely killed it. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed our reception and are still raving about how inclusive, entertaining and unique the evening was. He made it … More a point to reach out to and entertain all our guests - kids to seniors! Our families were so impressed with his work that we decided to hire him for my bother's wedding - a garden party and MC Durgy worked his magic there too! They used to say a DJ will make or break your reception. I genuinely believe having the right MC will be the deciding factor. Durgy, we will continue to recommend you to our friends and family in the future. See you at an upcoming wedding (they loved your work and had to hire you!) Thank you for leaving us with beautiful memories from both our family weddings. The aunties in our family officially call you the "chamchay toran wala munda" (the boy who breaks spoons) LOL
  • Avatar Mrs Sy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I wanted a professional MC for our wedding and we got lucky coz we found him. I am an awkward person in the beginning and don’t know how to act around people I barely know but he made it less awkward for me. He’s a people person and … More he helped us make our wedding a fun and memorable night! The flow was smooth and it was all thanks to him. He was very helpful and was suggesting more ways to make our wedding timeline better and it did turn out good. The crowd was hyped and after wedding some of our guests asked for his contact. My husband and I are quite pleased that we felt he deserved more. He gave us more than what we were expecting and good thing we didn’t hire another entertainer coz he’s an all in one package. Good investment!!! Best decision to hire him! Beyond grateful
  • Avatar Juran Thangavelauthapillai ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Durgy was one amazing MC for our reception, he always kept the crowd amped & was great with his magic tricks as well. I am really glad that we hired Durgy & got to work with him. I will definitely recommend him & will work with … More him for future events. Thank you once again 🙂
  • Avatar Jennifer Seed ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    What a treat! Durgy came to my wedding celebration and wowed all of my friends and family. My kids are still talking about him! Wonderful showmanship and an amazing magician! Happy to recommend to anyone thinking about hiring him.
  • Avatar arushan77 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Where do I start!?!? Durgy was the best decision we made for our wedding reception. He 100% knows what he’s doing. He is such an easy person to work with! He gets to know the couple before the event, which is amazing! He goes into the … More event knowing the couple and who they are. He kept the our event going with games and his level of enthusiasm can’t be matched. He definitely is the best in the game! Go with Durgy for your event!
  • Avatar Dev Mar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you so much for all you did to make our wine tasting event a great success! We’ve received lots of wonderful feedback from our guests who can’t get enough of your mind-blowing magic and spectacular mceeing. Inviting you to our … More event brought the excitement back to our annual fundraiser and we are grateful for that. - Arlene (North York Seniors Centre)
  • Avatar anhl08 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Brides, I know weddings are expensive and if you are debating whether an emcee is worth it... YES! Hire a professional! It really takes the stress off you on the day of the wedding and that is sooo worth it! I don't know about other … More emcees but I highly recommend Durgy. He made our wedding so much more fun and lively. Most of our wedding guests were on the older side so we didn't expect much energy from them but Durgy did such a great job of hyping them up! We couldn't believe it! Our guests love him and would ask about him while we are making our table rounds. He is also very adaptable, we had to make last minute changes to the itinerary because of the weather and he was on top of it. He wasn't stressed or overwhelmed about anything (if he was, it didn't show!). I was able to relax and enjoy myself because Durgy was so good at his job. I also want to comment how professional he is! One of our friend told us (after the wedding) that they tried to get Durgy to do shots with them at the bar but he politely refused saying he doesn't drink on the job. I honestly can't praise Durgy enough. You'll just have to book him for yourself so you can see what I'm talking about! Trust me, you won't regret it!Thank you Durgy for making our wedding so fun and memorable! You're the best! <3
  • Avatar DhivyaSasi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best decision we made! We originally thought we'd ask our cousins to MC our reception, when our DJ suggested it would be smarter to hire a professional MC. We took his advice and reached out to MC Durgy. What a down to earth guy he … More is. We never met him in person prior to our event, just a 30 minute phone call reviewing over our itinerary. When we did finally meet him the night of the reception, its as if we've known him our whole lives. He is so friendly, professional and just hands down amazing. He stayed quite long and hosted games and a dance off. I would recommend MC Durgy to any couple. You won't regret it! He is worth every penny and more!
  • Avatar Gracia Ivan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We hired Durgy for our wedding this past summer and it was one of the best decisions made. We wanted our guest to be entertained during cocktail hour and Durgy did exactly that! His magic blew everybody’s mind and had all our friends … More and family talking for days. The whole process prior to hiring him was super easy. We would definitely recommend him for any event 👍🏻☺️
  • Avatar Suzanne McCartin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I tried to get Durgy for our wedding but he was booked, we managed to book him for our son's 12th birthday party instead and he was amazing. As we waited for the stragglers to arrive, he was super patient and waited about an hour … More before starting the show, all the while keeping the waiting guests entertained with fun card tricks. He even taught a trick to the kids who were then captivated with showing off their new magic skills!! The performance was fantastic and engaging for everyone in the audience, kids and adults alike were captivated and blown away with the tricks Durgy performed for us. He was personable, hillarious and had everyone on the edge of their seats. I highly recommend Durgy for any event and I can't wait to come up with another event so I can hire him again!
  • Avatar Holger Dardha ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    There’s only one thing to say, and that is he’s the best MC in town. This man is energetic, electrifying and insanely talented. We had the best time and so did our guests. If you want a lit wedding and you want your guests to also enjoy … More that special day with you, there’s one man for the job, Durgy. Call him and you want be disappointed. In fact, if you hire him and are not happy with his services, please contact me and I will personally refund you the money. That’s how good this guy is. Thank you Durgy for hosting our wedding and making it memorable. It was the best night of our lives.
  • Avatar Oz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Just awesome! Hilarious! Excellent entertainment choice! How the heck?! - these were just some of the things I heard from my guests.We hired Durgy for a formal event held on the evening of Sept 28. Prior to the event, his communication … More was great and he recommended options to consider based on the size of the gathering and type of event.On the day of, he showed up as promised, on time and with the required equipment. I noticed he assessed the space and crowd and from there we literally just advised him when he was up and let him take it from there.After an amazing show for our guests (of all ages), which had them laughing and at times in awe, he went around table to table during dessert to entertain our guests who were continued to be amazed.Durgy was charismatic, professional, flexible and down right phenomenal. Despite our initial instincts of whether a magician would be appropriate for a formal event, I am absolutely pleased we hired him and would undoubtedly recommend him to anyone looking for some entertainment for their own event.I am often highly critical, but there is absolutely nothing negative I can say about this experience.Big thank you for working your magic!Regards,O
  • Avatar Lisa Mullin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We hired Durgy as a magician for our company's holiday party and could not have been happier with our choice! He was completely professional and helpful through the booking process and leading up to our event. The evening of, he was … More entertaining and left everyone in awe raving of his performance. A definite hit! I highly recommend him for your event.
  • Avatar Neelan Mohan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    What an amazing experience !! Durgy was a true professional from the moment we first chatted with him months before our wedding. He took the time to understand our vision of our wedding reception and executed it exactly to perfection on … More the day of. He was outstanding with our guests and brought the energy level up to the roof that evening! We all loved his charisma and personality. My wife and I highly recommend Durgy for all types of events !! Google needs to allow me to give him more than five stars !!
  • Avatar Carol Corey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    On August 15, 2019 Durgy Spade hosted our daughter's wedding and gave us a night to remember always. Guests comments ranged from 'most fun ever at a wedding', 'amazing', 'the time went by so fast'. Some … More audience members were a bit skeptical of having magician at a wedding but after a few minutes of having Durgy on stage he won them over. His toughest critics left with nothing but praise for his talent and wonderful personality. We will always remember the smiles and laughter of that evening.
  • Avatar Jamie Wilson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Durgy performed at my work holiday party and he surpassed all my expectations! Not only did we get to see unbelievable illusions we got the funniest comedy I have ever heard. Everyone is still talking about how amazing he is. We will definitely … More be asking him back!
  • Avatar schen p ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We’re so glad we hired Durgy for our party. The crowd was captivated throughout the entire performance. He was funny, professional, and very talented. Our friends are still talking about the show days after the event. You won’t be disappointed … More if you hire him for your event!
  • Avatar Christopher Leung ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I reached out to Durgy as I was looking for a magician/illusionist during the entertainment portion of our wedding. In our initial conversation, Durgy described to me his MC service, and asked if we would consider hiring a professional … More to help with the reception. I was hesitant at first, to have someone we barely know host one of the most important day of our lives, but after spending a total of 3 hours on the phone with me to understand our overall vision as well as providing a sample walk through of the evening and where he could help, all my doubts were eased and I was sold!Leading up to the wedding day is where we first truly experienced the value of hiring Durgy. As we were in the midst of finalizing all the details - establishing a seating plan, preparing our speeches, creating a rundown, we were so relieved that we did not have to also write a script and program for the evening. Durgy met with us for an hour one week before the wedding and he drafted out the entire night!On the day of the wedding, we were so pre-occupied and pulled in so many directions that we had to trust Durgy to manage the evening and he delivered flawlessly.Some of the things that really stood out to us:1) Energy - Durgy knows how to bring the energy! From wedding party intros to opening up the dance floor, Durgy makes sure that guests are engaged the entire evening. He had my relatives standing on chairs!2) Improvisation - On the surface, this may not sound all that important, but when a baby cries, or an item is dropped during the evening, you’ll really appreciate how easily Durgy is able to play it off and make it part of the show! It’s a skill that only a true professional knows how to pull off.3) Magic and Illusions - I have had countless guests since the wedding that have told me how amazing the close-up magic was. Unfortunately, we weren’t able to see all of it because we were occupied most of the evening, but that just means we’ll have to bring Durgy out again when we throw our next party!Durgy, thank you for being a part of our special day and making it so memorable. It was the best decision we made for our wedding!
  • Avatar m riaz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were very impressed with Durgy’s performance it far surpassed our expectations and not just ours but our guests’ as well.Even days later people complimented us on the entertainment. He kept all age groups entertained which was amazing, … More will highly recommend him to anyone looking for unique entertainment for their wedding guests.
  • Avatar sanjna saggar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My fiance and I were extremely stressed out about what to have to entertain our family and friends for our reception. We felt like we may need to spend tons of money by hiring professional dancers or of some sort but a friend recommended … More Durgy to me and that he would provide the interaction and energy we were looking for. I would hire Durgy in a heart beat again. He took the stress off my shoulders and made me feel like I can sit back and relax and let him play his strengths and people will be engaged. I thank you again Durgy for making our night amazing !!!!
  • Avatar Eli Gladstone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Durgy is absolutely incredible in every way! There are very few words to express just how exceptional his magic is, and even fewer words to express how genuine, thoughtful, engaging, and charismatic he is as a person. He helped me propose … More to my wife with some outstanding and mind-bending tricks which made what is already a special event into a truly 'magical' event! We will remember this night for the rest of our lives, and are so lucky that Durgy agreed to be a part of it.To anyone thinking about booking Durgy - don't think twice. Just do it, and I can guarantee your experience will exceed every expectation you have!
  • Avatar Blush and Bowties ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Durgy was amazing at my husband's birthday party! Our guests were blown away and it really made for a fun experience at the party. Durgy was kind and professional. As an event planner I highly reccomend him!
  • Avatar Arjun Dhaliwal ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The best in the business. Durgy played a crucial part in my wedding, and he made it an amazing experience. All the guests absolutely loved him! We can't thank Durgy enough for making our big day so much fun and special!
  • Avatar Pavan Patel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We hired Durgy to host our wedding reception and it was a really good decision! He helped run the evening and assisted us with little details throughout the evening. He was extremely energetic and professional and made sure the crowd was … More engaged during the whole event.Despite running a little late on our end, he helped us finish on time and was willing to help with whatever we needed to get the evening started. We would highly recommend him for any event as he's able to host any type of event based off of ours!We couldn't have asked for a better MC to run our event. Thanks again, Durgy! You were amazing.Pavan and Nikita
  • Avatar Nafisa Kassam ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    WHAT A HERO! Durgy was a part of my proposal this week and it went incredibly. Prior to the proposal, Durgy was helpful and made himself available weekly to plan for the big day.During the experience, he was super personable and interacted … More well with the audience. The tricks were interactive and left everyone in awe. Despite some curveballs (rain, noise, etc), Durgy was adaptable and did an awesome job.
  • Avatar Shani Holland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    D Spade helped to make our wedding night unforgettable! His energy and professionalism was profound. My husband and I are so happy with how our guests responded to his magic tricks. He brought the hype to a whole other level! Thank you! … More
  • Avatar On Faya ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Durgy has made our night memorable in more ways than one. It’s truly amazing how in a few hours, he’s able to capture the souls of every person in the room and bring them to their feet.Durgy’s compassion and effort will make you feel … More like VIPs and will have yours guests talk about your wedding as the “best wedding they have ever been to”. Name me another MC that can do the same? I’ll be waiting. Durgy once again thank you for everything on our special day, you truly made it a night to remember. My phone is still blowing up with praises of you!
  • Avatar TheJSB07 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very talented with excellent customer support. We were all over the place with the schedule but he took care of everything, even the last minute changes. Superb MC. All of our guests really enjoyed our event. Highly recommended MC!!
  • Avatar Amrita Tamber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Durgy was hands down AMAZING!! He made the crowd go wild and his energy was insane. He truly made our wedding an unforgettable experience!! Highly recommend - your wedding just wont be as lit without him!!
  • Avatar Fiona Hack ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Durgy emceed my wedding in October 2019 and he was absolutely AMAZING! He was able to get the crowd involved throughout and hyped up during the night. He was also soooo sweet during the process of getting to know us before the day to be … More able to personalize his content to our wedding. I would strongly recommend him for anyone looking for an Emcee!
  • Avatar Veronica Rutherford ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Such a fantastic emcee! He made the night very special and kept the enthusiasm high throughout the event! Many people told me that this was the best wedding they have ever been to. I mean, I know it was the best day of my life, but to hear … More it was just as good for my guests?!?! Now THAT'S another level. Thank you, Durgy, for making it an outstanding time for everyone!
  • Avatar Zoë Seguev ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy was a great addition to our party - super approachable and professional. We will certainly have him and his magic back soon!
  • Avatar Julie A ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy recently performed at a corporate event with us and he was fantastic! He was engaging and entertaining and our guests are still talking about him! Looking forward to having him at more of our events in the future!
  • Avatar Kim Rogers ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing, outstanding, over the top! What a truly humorous & magical entertainer. Durgy your tricks were the highlight of the evening. Thank you just doesn’t seem enough.
  • Avatar E Couto ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy came to our home on the weekend for my dad's 80th birthday party. He performed for 35 guests (ages 5 to 84). He was AMAZING!. He was able to please everyone, and they couldn't stop talking about him. I'm so glad I … More went with my instincts and booked him...you should too!
  • Avatar Kendall Lloyd ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had never met Durgy before and was a little nerves about having him perform at our company 50th Anniversary. But it was the best addition to the party and our 200 guests were left speechless in his presence. He was very professional and … More he showed up on time so needless to say it was a pleasure to have him at our event. I will definitely book his services again for all future events!
  • Avatar samarth singh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Evita Kovacs ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ahhhhhmazing! He performed at our office Christmas party and we're still trying to figure out how he pulled off some his tricks. Super entertaining; would definitely recommend to anyone looking to put a unique spin on their entertainment … More for any event.
  • Avatar Michael Da Silva ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Timely and professional. Highly recommended. Won't believe your eyes.
  • Avatar Minesh Patel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely fantastic experience working with Durgy Spade. He is extremely organized, detail oriented, very precise and accurate, and very particular about ensuring your event goes as per your requirements. Entire wedding audience was … More thrilled and excited with his MC services and magic tricks. Durgy really captured the audience and kept them hooked. Highly recommend his services to all - he will surely ensure your party/event goes as perfect as possible. Above and beyond my expectations.
  • Avatar Debbie Lambert ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy performed his magic at an 85th birthday party where the audience ranged in age from 8 to 90 - everybody LOVED it! Thanks Durgy for making my mother's special day even more special!
  • Avatar Queenie Muller ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    No wonder everyone gives him 5🌟 !! Durgy is really an amazing guy. He performed just 2 days ago at my mom's 70th birthday. He's really well organized, detailed oriented, friendly and his show is "amazing". We all … More sat on our chairs, eyes fixed on his every move and there it was .. MAGIC ... again and again ...
  • Avatar Baila Melamed ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy did an amazing show for us. His tricks left the children amazed and the adults at a total loss for words. He was also a pleasure to deal with. I'd definitely recommend Durgy for your next magic event.
  • Avatar Rino Cipparrone ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy was very entainaining with our audience , his tricks were very intriguing leaving a feeling of interest. How does he do this? he is very personable and accomodating. Would reccomend him for any occassion.
  • Avatar Tara Chatwin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy performed at our corporate summer BBQ. Everyone loved his act - he added such a fun element to our event and really blew our minds with his awesome show! We look forward to booking him again for future events!
  • Avatar Rishi Bagga ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My wife and I hired Durgy to MC our wedding reception in the Toronto area based upon a recommendation from our wedding coordinator. A little background info: my wife and I live in two different cities - neither of which is in the Toronto … More area - which required a lot of working remotely and few opportunities to meet our vendors in person. We also planned the wedding within three months and so we had to do a lot in a short amount of time. I was initially a little ambivalent about hiring a magician and illusionist for an MC, but Durgy was willing to meet with us over the phone, answer our questions, address any concerns, and perhaps most importantly, get to know us! His professionalism shone through the phone and went a long way in solidifying our decision to hire him for the event. We wanted to make sure that our reception wasn't a boring night of speeches and was upbeat - Durgy promised us it wouldn't be!Fast-forward to the event itself: there really isn't enough praise I can give to Durgy. He may have been a professional MC, but he hosted the event as though he was our close friend. The extra time he spent getting to know us, our long-distance relationship, and the little details about us came through in everything he did and said. Most importantly, he got our guests so extremely excited to be a part of our wedding. Durgy had our friends and family up and out of their chairs and fully involved at various times throughout the reception. He kept all of us entertained and engaged. And even with all of the high energy and crowd engagement he did, he somehow kept the focus on us as a couple and our story. Durgy truly made our reception unforgettable.Since the wedding, we've gotten nothing but glowing praise from all of our guests - they keep saying "the wedding was so beautiful, but man, that MC was amazing!" We can't thank you enough Durgy!
  • Avatar Nicholas Mendoza ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy Spade attended my Confirmation event and I have to say he was amazing. He did some tricks that I would never see coming. some tricks even got me so confused for one of them is when he called my uncle up for a twenty but first told … More my other uncle to hold a lemon. long story short Durgy suddenly made it disappear into a 100 dollar bill but at the end the 20 was in the lemon and the thing was my uncle name came up before Durgy gave the lemon to my other uncle . so I was completely shocked but at the one on one session my cousin was so confused at these tricks with rubber balls, a card that he put his name on, and even me as well with pulling a paper card out of the paper. so anyways he was really amazing I enjoyed it and when you ask him to come you'll be shocked as me.
  • Avatar Marta ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you DURGY! Amazing tricks that DURGY performed at a childrens Christmas Party! Tricks were performed on children of all ages as well as adults! The entire crowd was very pleased with his tricks and we are looking forward to having … More him again in years to come!
  • Avatar Hebah E. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy was absolutely amazing to watch! I worked with him to perform at a client's holiday party and the clients loved him! Durgy was not only an excellent performer (still thinking about how he did what he did), he was also very professional, … More interactive and funny. I would absolutely recommend him. As well, I hope to work with him again in the future.
  • Avatar A D ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy was great to work with. We hired him for our corporate event and he was a hit with our guests. He was very professional and did a great job amazing people with magic!
  • Avatar Amber-Leigh DuBreuil ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy performed at my 30th birthday party, in front of about 50 guests. He is so talented, everyone walked away in awe. I am still having friends and family reach out to me to tell me how much they enjoyed the show, how they still can’t … More figure out how he was able to perform some of the “tricks” and just how great they thought he was. It was really fun to have Durgy perform. He is so friendly and easy going, he had the crowd laughing and having a great time. It really was a highlight! I would recommend Durgy over and over again. Thanks again Durgy!!
  • Avatar Yankee Lady ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy delivered an incredible performance on our ship for a corporate party. He was personable, charismatic and hilarious! His tricks had everyone amused. Our clients were very impressed and would not stop talking about him. Durgy is also … More very pleasant to work with from start to finish. We look forward to working with Durgy on many more of our cruises!
  • Avatar Sarah Rampulla ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My husband and I had Durgy at our wedding in November 2016 he was amazing, people are still talking about it. Then last night at my husbands work Christmas party there Durgy was again we were instantly excited to see him and his magic. … More Great guy great magic we totally recommend him!
  • Avatar Fadie Amin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing magician. He really knows how to captivate an audience. Always leaves you asking HOW DID HE DO THAT!!!??? Has a very charming personality. You'd be hard pressed to find anyone better at his craft in the Toronto area. Wish he … More had a YouTube channel with weekly clips. Very talented individual!
  • Avatar Neil Coutinho ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    A big THANK YOU to Durgy for attending my wife's surprise party. His performance was absolutely incredible as we're still trying to figure out how the heck he pulled off those tricks! Looking forward to hiring him again when we … More host another event at our place. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Daniel Barake ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We had Durgy come and perform at our Real Estate corporate event and we Loved it!! Not only he will blow your mind with some awesome tricks but he will bring a pretty cool atmosphere to any event.
  • Avatar Deborah Mcknight ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have seen Durgy perform twice at private functions and I have never been disappointed.He performs the most Amazing Magic while keeping his audience entertained with wit and charm. He always leaves us wondering “How did that just happen?”.I … More would not hesitate to recommend Durgy to anyone wanting to host a party. If you ever get the chance to see him perform, Don’t Miss It!Debbie Mcknight😎
  • Avatar Daniela Caldarola ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy performed at our holiday party last night. He was absolutely amazing.He left our team in awe. They are still talking about it today and trying to figure out how he was able to do all the tricks.. highly recommend ...definitely 10/10 … More
  • Avatar Molly Sukar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy performed at our Annual Christmas Event at the Ajax Convention Centre. He is phenomenal, his magic is mind blowing . He is very professional and personable and very highly recommend . I would not hesitate to hire him again in the … More future. Great Guy !
  • Avatar Soumik Chowdhury ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    It was a pleasure working with Durgy Spade!He is detailed and very focused on delivering the best service possible. He knows how to work a room and can feed off the crowd's energy. It was awesome having Durgy MC our reception and he … More was kind enough to offer to do some magic for our guests as well! Some of the guests are still talking about how great the "close-up" magic was. Highly recommended! Looking forward to working with Durgy in the future.Soumik
  • Avatar Derek Rider ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Durgy Spade made my 30th birthday the BEST DAY EVER! My wife surprised me with a private magic show and party with my closest friends - it was incredible! Durgy had the audience mystified -- we were all taken on a journey that was truly … More magical. I would highly recommend Durgy for anyone who is looking to take their event to the NEXT level. An amazing time had by all!
  • Avatar Alexandra Serrano ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    At our corporate town hall yesterday, Durgy entertained 300 bankers and it was fantastic! He impressed everyone - even skeptics. Truly talented - everyone is still talking about it! In addition to the great entertainment factor, Durgy was … More very professional & punctual. Look no further.
  • Avatar RCI Ontario Chapter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you Durgy for performing at RCI's Christmas lunch. Our guests were blown away with your magic and close-up-and-personal illusions. We highly recommend you to anyone who wants to be dazzled and amazed!
  • Avatar Sab J ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If you're looking for entertainment for a mixed age group, Durgy Spade can definitely deliver. Our party was family friendly, he engaged with all my guest and they were all blown away at the end. Even hours later they were still talking … More about his performance!
  • Avatar Tina Badiani ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Many thanks for a very memorable evening!Everyone is raving about your performance. It was perfect for all ages.There was a nice combination of magic and comedy!Thanks for sharing my Birthday celebration and the message in the paper!
  • Avatar NetSoft IT Academy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely fantastic addition to our colleges annual event and graduation ceremony. We had a wide range of age groups in our guests list and Durgy was able to captivate them all. From 4 year olds to 40 year olds, he knew his audience and … More how to pull them in to his performance. We were all very impressed and would love to have him back at our future events. Very memorable performance. Thank you Durgy!
  • Avatar Sarpreet Pannu ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We had a large reception of close to 1000 people and Durgy left everyone speechless! He did an excellent job of captivating the audience during his stage performance. Our cocktail hour was also a success because of Durgy's magic tricks … More at each table. Our guests had an amazing time and are still talking about Durgy's performance a month later!
  • Avatar Nav Atwal ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Durgy Spade was Amazing he performed at my wife's 30th on Sunday!! Still in shock at how he did his tricks. This is the second show he has done for us and our guests are still talking about both!! Can't wait to book you again … More Durgy!!
  • Avatar Nina & Ashish ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Durgy did a fantastic job at our son's 2nd birthday party. We decided to hire a magician to keep our adult guests entertained while the kids' acts were going on. We were very happy with our decision and all the guests said he … More was "mind blasting!" He performed a variety of illusions, catering to all walks of life. We definitely recommend him and will use his services again in the future!
  • Avatar Amrit Ahluwalia ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Durgy Spade put on an incredible 45-minute performance at a 100+ person corporate event my company hosted recently in Toronto. The entire room was completely drawn in by Durgy's performance, and everyone was still asking, "How … More did he DO THAT?" over the next few days. What a great show!
  • Avatar Michelle Kavita Sukhu ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    After his amazing performance last night, I just had to write down a review here. People were still talking about him today. Durgy Spade performed at our hospital holiday party (December 2017) and everyone absolutely LOVED him. He totally … More blew everyone away with his acts, and people were left speechless. He was a conversation starter, brought different groups of people together, and worked the entire room doing walk around magic. He was perfect for our corporate party. Most importantly, he was so easy to work with, and was super understanding when our schedule was running a bit late. I would totally recommend him for dinner parties, birthdays, or corporate parties where you're trying to get everyone to mix and mingle. Will definitely be booking him again!!!
  • Avatar Brent Snowden ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Durgy was great to work with. He took the time to find out about our business and what we were hoping to accomplish at the trade show. Then he blew us away with his magic. I won’t hesitate to recommend Durgy to my friends, family and … More business colleagues.
  • Avatar Brendan Bellerose ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Unfortunately, my brain has not recovered from your act – it has been melted, twisted, and destroyed. If I make a full recovery, I’ll be sure to leave you a glowing review.
  • Avatar Chris Nikolovski ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Durgy Spade came to our high school and made an impression with students and staff. He created a wonderful experience.
  • Avatar Shikha Misra ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Amazing magician!! His magic is mind blowing!
  • Avatar Kabilen Mullaithilaga ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Harman Chaudhry ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Process Group Inc. ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    What a magical evening to remember, Durgy Spade was original and witty, he had everyone in the audience wowed by his amazing performance.He was a great success at our Christmas Party and we will definitely call him back to entertain us … More again in the near future.
  • Avatar Penny Christopoulos ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I hired Durgy for a work event (Bank of Nova Scotia) and everyone is still talking about how amazing he was. He is the talk of the office today. Just a pleasure to deal with and an amazing illusionist. I am so hiring him again for my husbands … More 40th bash!
  • Avatar Andrey Mokin ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    That was an unforgettable experience, both kids and adults were so excited, they all want to see Durgy again. In some occasions I use him as a present for my friends for their parties, it';s much better then some boring vase or tie, … More definitely will be remembered more than anything else at any party.
  • Avatar Joe Diamond ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    What an incredible show. I asked Durgy to come in for my sons birthday party. He literally blew them away. From the small tricks to the more grandeur ones, he managed to captivate their minds. Ages varied from 11-16, plus many adults. … More He entertained everyone. Thank you for making my sons day so special. He was all smiles and is still talking about it.Thank you Durgy. You are a great illusionist!
  • Avatar R. Gonsalves ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Durgy performed for our daughter's 1st birthday this past weekend. We really wanted a performer to keep our guests (mostly adults and some young children) entertained. Our friends and family were amazed and shocked by his tricks. Durgy … More did an amazing job getting everyone's attention and keeping them engaged. Durgy is also very funny and easily got everyone smiling and laughing from ear to ear. We all had amazing things to say afterwards about him and his performance.Thank you Durgy so much for being a part of our daughter's first birthday and making this something we will not forget!If you are looking for a very talented & energetic magician, this is your guy!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
  • Avatar Joe McKenzie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We recently had Durgy entertain a group of our Lexus guests at a resort in northern Ontario. Besides the fact that Durgy is an incredible entertainer, with the ability to blend in just the "right" amount of comedy, his magic truly … More leaves you asking "what the..."!!Our guest's all gave five star feedback, and kept him performing well past the end of the show.It's fun to watch someone who truly loves doing his job, and this is evident when Durgy performs.I look forward to seeing more illusions, but one word of caution, don't let him hand you any fruit at the start of the show!!5 stars.Joe
  • Avatar kadeen moore ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    After seeing Durgy perform a few illusions at the dealership, I asked him to perform for a group of our Lexus guest’s for an upcoming event.I am so glad that I did! It made the night!!The feedback from our guest’s was stellar and the … More illusionist was the perfect finale!Five stars without question. (I tried to put ten stars, but google seems to think five is the best..)
  • Avatar Mike Brown ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had the pleasure of hiring Durgy for a complex corporate activation that saw him complete 10+ shows over the course of a few hours.Durgy was amazing in both his willingness to go above and beyond what we needed him to do and with his … More magic. Durgy's illusions were constantly blowing the minds of our staff and those he was performing for.I cannot recommend Durgy highly enough, you will not regret working with him.
  • Avatar Garner Beckett ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Durgy was an excellent addition at our National Conference, performing for over 150 of our guests. He was the perfect addition to our event and left our delegates truly amazed! It was a pleasure having Durgy at our event. He was extremely … More professional and easy to work with both before and after the event. I would recommend him to anyone for corporate or private events.Garner BeckettDirector of DevelopmentBig Brothers Big Sisters of Canada
  • Avatar Maria Castro ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We booked Durgy for our first xmas party and he was amazing, so much we book him again for this year's xmas party. He is so funny and really makes everyone feel comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone!!! Thanks Durgy
  • Avatar Iqra Ashfaq ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Amazing performer and goes out of his way to make sure everyone is having a good time! Heard nothing but good things about him at the SMILE gala!
  • Avatar shai gupta ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I contacted Durgy to have him perform at a wedding reception. He mingled in the crowd during the cocktail hour and simply mistified my guests. His tricks were captivating and he was definately a crowd favourite! If you are looking for … More someone to get your crowd in a good mood I would definately call him!! The best thing about his performance was it was catered to all ages! I recieved more calls about the magic performance than anything else. He was great to work with and got back to me in a timely manner! Thank you for a job well done Durgy Spade!!
  • Avatar Dee S ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I booked Durgy for cocktail hour during my sister's wedding reception that took place in June 2015 and he did not disappoint! I spoke to several guests who had the pleasure to watch him perform that night and all were very impressed. … More Words such as "mind-blowing" and "amazing" were used to describe his acts. Durgy was very professional and a class act from the get-go. He responded to all my inquiries in a timely fashion, was punctual, and made sure I was comfortable with everything along the way. Durgy interacted with the crowd brilliantly and it was evident that he's passionate about what he does. For anyone considering to hire him, all I can say is "Do it!!" Watch his videos on youtube to get an idea of his brilliant magic. I'll certainly be recommending Mr. Durgy Spade to others and hopefully will get a chance to call him again for a future event.
  • Avatar alaina kerr ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I found Durgy on kijiji and he was recommended by a friend also. I emailed him about my sisters 30th birthday. He called me right away and explained everything very clearly.When he arrived for my sisters party, he was on time and nicely … More dressed. His act was funny, very upbeat and a crowd pleaser!!It gave the party exactly what it needed! Fun entertainment so everyone had alot to talk about when he left.I would highly recommend Durgy for any type of event!!Alaina
  • Avatar Shiva Monga ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Durgy was great to work with. I hired him for my wedding reception and he was great at entertaining the crowd during the cocktail period and his main stage act. He is very energetic and was successful in captivating the crowd by getting … More them involved and making them see the impossible. I would recommend Durgy for any event.
  • Avatar Arvinder Singh ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We recently had Durgy come out to a family wedding and we were not disappointed!! As people were entering the venue and hanging out in the lobby and their seats, Drugy was walking around and introducing himself to groups of people. He … More would catch people by surprise and on many occasions I would see the shocked faces after he had performed a trick. He is very professional and friendly with all the guests and organizers. I heard many positive comments from all our guests ranging in age from 5 to 80! A week after his performance, I have had people call to ask me about his contact information, thus, leaving a positive impression with the guests. I'm still trying to wrap my head around the broken fork!! I would definitely recommend Durgy to anyone and everyone!
  • Avatar Md Khan ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Durgy performed for my guests for my sons first birthday. I wanted someone who would entertain my guests and I got exactly that with DurgyI was initially worried about my party not being fun, but everyone by the end of the party was just … More talking about the different tricks he performed. I would recommend him and would certainly call him back in the future.
  • Avatar Harbir Parmar ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We had Durgy do one of our pre-wedding events where he performed acts in front of small groups and then a final act in front of the entire audience. Not only did he have a great act but had the charisma to pump up the entire crowd. Everyone … More said he stole the show and so many guests were inquiring about him after.I would definitely have him at any other function that we would do in the future.Harbir and Asma
  • Avatar Social Committee ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Everyone was still talking about Durgy's performance a couple of weeks after we hired him for a corporate event! His tricks were awesome and really wowed the crowd. He is great to work with, amicable and reliable (he even performed … More with a dislocated shoulder!). We definitely wouldn't hesitate to hire him again.
  • Avatar Jason Benfield ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Outstanding!
  • Avatar Peter Elmhirst ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Durgy made my wife's 30th birthday. He truly went above and beyond and was not only a brilliant magician but a great guy to speak with as well.We were at a very loud restaurant with 35 of our friends but he was able to make the rounds, … More be heard (over music and everyone yelling), and blow the minds of everyone there.I would absolutely hire Durgy again for anything from a house party to a corporate event. The level of professionalism was great and he was on-point the entire time even though it must have been exhausting.Thanks Durgy!
  • Avatar Kat V ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I had Durgy at my sister's wedding as a surprise for the groom. He did an awesome job entertaining everyone at the cocktail hour. Everyone was still talking about him after the wedding, amazed at the performance. He knew how to work … More the crowd and everyone loved it. There was always a crowd gathering around where he was to watch the tricks. Durgy was a pleasure to deal with, very accommodating, professional and punctual. I would recommend him for any event, you won't be disappointed!!!!!!
  • Avatar raj sandhu ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    My wife recently surprised me with "The Magic of Durgy Spade" at my recent birthday bash!Durgy was absolutely magical and spectacular! Both - kids from 5 year old to adults 70 year old were mesmerized and still talking about Durgy … More and wondering ~ "How did he do that!"I would totally recommend Durgy to anyone looking to host an evening that will make your family, friends and guests talking about your party!Some of the comments from our guests were...*Superb!*Fantastic!*Magical*Great performance*A 10 for sure!Can't wait to have Durgy at our next corporate event!
  • Avatar Nadia Manes ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I had Durgy perform at a family function for the past two years and couldn't have been any happier with him. He is a true professional and knows how to work crowds of all ages! It's such a relief to have someone perform for … More your event and not have to worry about having interest from the crowd. He gets people involved and manages to win over even the "tough ones" which are typically skeptical and don't get involved. I can confidently recommend Durgy for anyones event and know they'll be 100% satisfied! Thanks again Durgy, you're always a pleasure to have perform! :o)
  • Avatar Mario Crudo ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    We had such a great time last year with Durgy, that we had to invite him back for our Christmas party. He didn't disappoint. He was so much more than expected that we're looking to create other events just so we can call him.Durgy, … More thanks for the show. The staff are still talking about it. The magic, spontaneity and entertainment of your show was fantastic. Cheers
  • Avatar Ash M ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Durgy was an absolutely amazing addition to our wedding reception. He kept all the guests entertained during cocktail hour and then put on an amazing live performance. I have guests still telling me days after how much they enjoyed Durgy … More and telling me all about the specific tricks he did for them. Durgy was also so easy to communicate with having him be one of the vendors for the night that I had no worries about. I cannot wait to see Durgy perform again in the future!!
  • Avatar Siobhan Djukic ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Durgy recently performed for our small corporate event at a Toronto art gallery.Our group had a great time and really enjoyed their time with Durgy, its was truly magical. I'm not even going to apologize for the pun.He made our group … More feel relaxed, as he wowed them. His performance gave our event the extra element of uniqueness to make our evening more memorable and special, as he interacted with our group.Durgy put great thought into his performance to focus on our small group and demographic. I also need to mention that he looked so elegant, relaxed and at home in the gallery during his performance as he mingled with our group. A true professional.
  • Avatar Aakash Modi ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    This guy is nuts!
  • Avatar Michael Lupescu ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    We hired Dugry for a family event and our guests are still raving about his performance! Jaws dropped and people were totally blown away by his magic. Absolutely amazing!!
  • Avatar Nana Attuah ★★★★ 7 years ago
    We hired Durgy Spade for our corporate holiday party. From the moment we met him we knew we had chosen one of the best magicians in the GTA. He “wowed” his audience with his creative and shocking tricks. We wouldn’t hesitate to hire … More him again.
  • Avatar Steph Wong ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    No words can describe Durgy's Spade. I was absolutely blown away and just amazed with all his tricks! I've seen other magicians but no one has ever come close to Durgy's shows. He just leaves you speechless and in complete … More wow. His charm and personality adds to his shows, always engages his audience no matter what, and you can see the passion he has for his work!You will be thankful you hired him, he's someone you must check out at least once! After that you will be hooked! I love the lemon, and the sitting on a picture trick with celebrity names!!
  • Avatar Moe Nikkah ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    IMPOSSIBLE!!! THE THINGS HE DOES IS IMPOSSIBLE!!! He needs his own tv show. You won't know what I mean until you witness it with your own eyes.
  • Avatar Vincent H ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    My mind was blown when he somehow guessed the serial number on my $20 bill. That trick alone made my day. He was fun throughout the entire event. Would definitely get him again for the next big gathering.
  • Avatar Priya Sethi ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Durgy never fails to impress me with his magic. Hi tricks make me want to learn magic as well. He is amazing with getting the audience involved and can keep them engaged for a long period of time. Keep up to awesome work magic man 🙂
  • Avatar Clive Saldanha ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    First saw Durgy's act at a corporate Christmas party. Was really fun. Great tricks, keeps people engaged throughout his act. He's also got some cool magic videos on youtube. Would definitely recommend him to my friends.
  • Avatar Renzo C. Gagnon ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Best Magician/Illusionist Ever!!!Met Durgy for the first time at the CN Tower, Toronto, Canada and now see him on Internationl TV Channel -----> YOUTUBE and pretty soon on other different channel.Great entertainer that would fit in any … More kind of event for sure!Can't wait to see Spade performing live!!!We love you brother!Keep up the Great Work! 😀
  • Avatar Kalon Haggith ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Durgy is an incredible, contemporary magician; his quick wit, charm and flawless tricks reignited my love of magic. Durgy does it all: psychic predictions, cards... He can even cut a $20 bill from a lemon (my favourite trick of them all!). … More I also think it's amazing that he's been able to incorporate newer technologies (iPhones, YouTube) into his tricks to entice a variety of audiences. I recommend him to my friends all the time... Do yourself a favour and look him up on YouTube or hire him for your next event (you won't be sorry!).
  • Avatar Olivia Williams ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    Durgy is a wonderful and skilled magician but also a great entertainer. He is great with people and can put a smile on anyones face! I would highly recommend him to anyone!
  • Avatar Daniel Padinha ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    His magic really is mystifying and electric! He is very engaging and personal whenever he is performing. His craft is only getting better over the 10 years he has been mystifying me. The sky is the limit with his expertise in magic. You … More will be amazed and will be wearing the "Oh-face" throughout his performance, guaranteed!
  • Avatar Jack Hui ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    This guy is nuts. First met him like 6 years ago and his skills were pretty amazing already. Now it's out of the world.Definitely a professional. Great work man. Hope to see more stuff from you soon.
  • Avatar Woongbin Kang ★★★★★ 8 years ago
  • Avatar M. H. Khan ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    Spade is awesome, he has great showmanship and an endless array of tricks. He had all of us captivated from start to finish at our company event. He also provided the entertainment at a recent wedding I attended and everyone loved it. … More
  • Avatar A K ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    I recently had the privilege of watching Durgy perform at a private event and I can say that he is a wonderful performer and very entertaining. We intend on inviting him to our event again and I look forward to seeing his other tricks. … More Thanks!
  • Avatar Aneesh Joshi ★★★★★ 9 years ago
    I have witnessed Durgy perform his brand of magic in a variety of scenarios from small university functions, house events to weddings and each time I'm left amazed at his ability to engage crowds of all ages and keep them hooked and … More entertained. His skills are those of a true professional; polished with a flair for the dramatic. I would recommend Durgy without any hesitation whatsoever.


Our Reviews on Google       Leave Your Review on Google

Menu